– 10/14/2023 – I am available to receive partnership proposals with this Blog. Estou disponível para receber propostas de parceria com este Blog. #ThisBlogPost #ThisBlogIntentions #Names #Times #IndeterminedTime #Probabilities #Countries #HighVisibility #VeryHardWork #WorldHistory #Information #Knowledge #DNA #Cell #Person #Ages #People #Age #ScientificDiscoveries #Research #Projects #HumanLongevity @ My Email Accounts: rodrigoncal1984@gmail.com rodrigonunescal@yahoo.com rodrigoncal1984@yahoo.com rodrigonunescal1984@proton.me & Maybe I can earn money with this blog by a partnership like I do a post about the possible partner because of the high visibility of my blog around the world. Many people from different countries have visited it, including excellent professors, scientists and/or researchers worldwide. Maybe a partner have interest in paying money to me monthly for it. I am not sure about this subject. It is the first time I do it. I do not have any experience about it. The most important fact is that this blog content is excellent with a very high level of importance to the world progress always! As you know, the human expectancy of life needs to increase so much faster more and more by very efficient research and projects always! @ https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-remak-111a85a/ ´´This is amazing work you are doing. Let me look into my network and see who might be best to refer you to. Very impressive what I see you have done so far. My son does financial writing and maybe he might have more connections.´´ #probability #reader #leitor #people #pessoas #possibilidade #economy #memory #memória #economia #dinheiro #money #países #countries #cidades #city #Internet @ President Biden Hosts a Bilateral Meeting with President Xi Jinping of China The White House – 2,06 mi de inscritos – 11/15/2023 (Today/Hoje) -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQnjwLKBX0M

– President Biden Hosts a Bilateral Meeting with President Xi Jinping of China The White House – 2,06 mi de inscritos – 11/15/2023 (Today/Hoje) -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XQnjwLKBX0M

https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-remak-111a85a/ ´´Thank you for connecting. https://npin.cdc.gov/users/william-remak´´

Thanks for connecting with you Dr. Bill!! Great connecting with you!! I visited this link you informed me above!! Congratulations for your excellent work!! Great initiative !! ´´Thank you´´

´´I would also like to compliment you on your excellent writing skills. Do you do speaking engagements?´´ Maybe I can try to do a doctorate in Brazil and/or abroad

´´I have a colleague I would like to refer you to.´´ Thanks! No. I´ve received so many direct invitations to participate in very important science events in the world because I participated in relevant researches in brazil. These data are in my blog.

Thanks! It is very important this log sharing to the world progress, for sure. It was a very hard work to do it but very valuable because I´ve received so much positive feedbacks about it. This is a very innovative blog.

´´Very impressive work you have done. You appear to be well on your way in a rewarding career. What inspired you to take this path?´´ Thanks! I´ve graduated in an excellent University in Brazil in biomedicine (2003-2007) and I have a master´s degree in lung cancer research in an excellent Faculty (Faculty of Medicine of Sao Jose do Rio Preto). Nowadays I work in a different area since 2012 (inspector of students).

  • Fortunately so many American people have visited it and liked it such as renowned professors, scientists and/or researchers.
  • Fortunately many people of other countries have visited it too.
  • At the moment I do not have interest in trying to do a doctorate.
  • ´´I understand´´
  • Thanks for your messages to me!!
  • Great connecting with you, of course!!
  • ´´It’s my pleasure´´
  • Thanks Dr. Bill Remak!
  • Have an excellent day!!
  • ´´Thanks, you too´´
  • I wish much health for you, your family and friends always !!
  • ´´Happy birthday!´´ Thanks!! ´´You’re welcome´´

I would like to know if I have any chance of partnering with my blog www.science1984.wordpress.com so I can earn money every month, whether this is a possibility or not. I have never made money using the Internet. As I described on my LinkedIn profile, this blog has already reached the 1 million views mark. I started writing this blog in 2018. It was very hard work but very rewarding and valuable because I received a large amount of positive feedback about my blog, including from renowned professors, scientists and/or researchers from around the world. These data are on my blog, as well as the numerous direct invitations I received to participate in very important scientific events in different countries in a short period of time, because I participated in relevant scientific research in Brazil, in this case my master’s thesis (influence of aerobic physical activity and anaerobic in the progression of experimental lung cancer in mice) carried out at the Faculty of Medicine of São José do Rio Preto (2008-2012) and my monograph (laboratory research on Chagas Disease) carried out at the Federal University of Triângulo Mineiro (Uberaba). For example, I don’t know if someone who works in a company and/or industry (for example in a management position) would like me to publicize this person’s place of work, obviously with the website in a post on my blog, which would appear in 1st place , highlighted for anyone who accessed it and, on top of that, clicked on this post and could click on the company and/or industry website. The very important fact is that my blog has received a lot of visibility in many countries. Its content is excellent and highly relevant to global progress, without a shadow of a doubt! This blog has a large number of very relevant posts! Many people from different countries have accessed this blog daily! If you can help me in this aspect, by indicating someone who is interested and/or who understands a lot about this area of the financial market, I will be extremely grateful. I’m totally inexperienced in this field, I’ve never tried to form a partnership with my blog, sometimes, a lot of good and important things for the world can work in this aspect for a long, long time, or a partnership for an unlimited time with completely trustworthy people, with payments fixed monthly payments for me without any problems. As you know, we always have to dream of wanting something better for ourselves and other people! If you can promote this blog by informing your contacts to do the same and so on, just like my website (which is also non-profit) www.rodrigocal.com, I would like to thank you in advance! Sorry for taking up any of your time. All the best to you always!!

´´This is amazing work you are doing. Let me look into my network and see who might be best to refer you to. Very impressive what I see you have done so far. My son does financial writing and maybe he might have more connections.´´

´´Thank you. I am interested to learn if you have a good grasp on health economics from the consumer side and also from the side of health system payers or health plans globally. Is this part of your expertise?´´

I do not know about it. Nowadays I work as inspector of students since 2012. ´´Okay´´

A very important fact is that many people from diferent countries visit it daily. Other ´´thing´´ is that excellent professors, scientists and/or researchers from the world have visited it. Its goal is contribute significantly to the world progress always, like increasing the human expectancy of life faster, more and more.

´´I am a Preceptor for masters in public health student.´´

* There are very important posts in my blog and the number of the posts is very high. My intention was always do my best in this blog to the world.

– For a better world always in all ways!

– Por um mundo melhor sempre de todas as formas

´´Interesting´´

´´I am also involved in https://healthspanaction.org/ ´´

´´Let me know if you are interested in joining. It is a global effort.´´

´´Thanks.´´

Thanks Dr. Bill for this invitation!! At the moment I am focusing in earn money with my blog by partner like I do a post about the partnership and earning money from it by the high visibility of my blog. Many people from different countries have visited it, including excellent professors, scientists and/or researchers around the world. I do not have experience in it but I am trying. Maybe a partner have interest in paying money to me monthly for it. I am not sure about this subject. The most important fact is that this blog content is excellent with a very high level of importance to the world people always!. As you know, the human expectancy of life needs to increase so much faster more and more by very efficient research and projects always! Thanks again !! ´´Of course´´

Bill Remak

  Conexão de 1º grau1º

California Hepatitis C Task Force-Chair, Americans for Cures Foundation Ambassador, Partnership Health Plan of California – Community Advisory Board, Founder & Senior Advisor for GIANT-int.org

  • Healthspan Action Coalition
  • San Francisco State University

Petaluma, Califórnia, Estados Unidos  Informações de contato

  • + de 500 conexões

Mandeep Mehra, MD, MSc, FRCP (London), Louis Hawthorne, e mais 137 conexões em comumMandeep Mehra, MD, MSc, FRCP (London), Louis Hawthorne, e mais 137 conexões em comum

SobreSobre

I bring a broad, unique sensible perspective to the entire spectrum of chronic illness through personal experience as a double-liver transplant recipient, cancer and diabetes survivor coupled with my medical research and public health policy background. Experience gave me the insight required in grass roots consumer driven health organizations or collaborative projects to deliver a continuity of sustainable advocacy services for its constituencies and their families. My professional experiences in both the corporate and nonprofit worlds have crystallized my solutions-oriented approach to foster innovation. As transformations in health and care move into this next, most crucial phase of its implementation, it must seek new ideas to grow the change driven best practices and recommit to research and patient services. I believe that the networks I have established with over 35 years in research, academia, pharma, biotech, public benefit agencies, government, and with private individuals and investors, will bring new opportunities from compiling evidence based health data as a major resource that will boost funding and drive research. My collaborative leadership skills are results-oriented, putting patients and the commitments of my organizations to empower evidence based services first. I am working with our policy leaders to re-craft a new, more dynamic, incentive-outcomes driven quality patient centered health system using team and value based care to set the stage for a new and exciting wellness future for society.
Specialties: networking, planning, business development, advocacy, patient support activities, negotiations, campaigns and outreach, market research, Life-Sciences study operations, public policy activism, health education, health/science/wellness journalism, Public Health administration, health insurance/benefits counseling, civil justice, labor rights and anatomical pathology, Air/Sea search & rescue, EMT, international law, government relations with an emphasis on public health, risk management and emergency response.

AtividadesAtividades

23.819 seguidores23.819 seguidoresPublicações

Formação acadêmica

https://npin.cdc.gov/users/william-remak

Skip to main content

CDC Website

To Join the NPIN community Sign In or Join

National Prevention Information Network

National Prevention Information Network

Connecting public health professionals with trusted information and each other.SearchSubmit

Home » William Remak

William Remak

William Remak's picture

Real name: 

William Remak

First Name: 

William

Last Name: 

Remak

LinkedIn URL: 

https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-remak-111a85a?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile

History

Member for8 years 3 months

Facebook URL: 

https://www.facebook.com/CAHCVTF

Twitter URL: 

Bio: 

William (Bill) Remak is a former Medical Technologist from University of California, San Francisco and has a Masters’ of Science in Public Health Administration from San Francisco State University and a Masters in Clinical Science from UCSF. He is the founder/chairman and CEO of the California Hepatitis C Task Force and Chairman of the National Association of Hepatitis Task Forces. He is also a founding board member of the California Chronic Care Coalition in Sacramento, Executive Director of the National Working Group on Evidence Based Healthcare in Alexandria, Virginia. He serves on the community advisory board to the VA National Hepatitis C Program. He sits on the community advisory committee and is a former board commissioner of Partnership Health Plan of California. He is a voting member or the World Hepatitis Alliance that provides advocacy and patient engagement in the decision making process on viral hepatitis to the World Health Organization of the United Nations. He is a former board member of Impact House, a Transitional Housing Non-profit serving people in recovery and the homeless in Merced, California. He is also a founding board member and current president of the FAIR Foundation, a national research advocacy organization seeking reforms in our nation’s organ transplant and NIH research policies. Bill is a core advocate for the political action as an ambassador for the Americans for Cures Foundation that led to the creation of the California Institute of Regenerative Medicine (CIRM) and sat on the task force that developed its operational strategy. He is a former panel reviewer for the Institute for Clinical and Economic Review’s California Technology Assessment Forum currently on leave. As a cancer survivor, a two time liver transplant recipient and diabetic he is an ardent patient advocate for chronic diseases. He currently is senior advisor to the Global Immunization Action Network Team (which he founded) and a WHO partner. He is the recipient of these awards 2001 Excellence in Community Outreach and Education- American Liver Foundation, 2013 Increasing the Awareness of Viral Hepatitis, 2016 National Health Pioneer Award – Georgia Doty Foundation, 2021 World Stem Cell Summit – Action in Education Award – Regenerative Medicine Foundation. Since 2015, Bill has been a preceptor for the University of San Francisco, School of Nursing and Health Professions for the Bachelors, Masters and PhD internship programs in Public Health and now also for several other universities across the country. Bill is an active member of the United States Coast Guard Auxiliary in his 37th year. He has written numerous articles and is a well sought after international speaker on patient advocacy issues. He enjoys reading, writing, sailing, swimming and going to movies and dinning. He has four grown children and four grandchildren. He is a native of Marin County and resides in Petaluma, California.

Email subscriptions: 

Email

Title: 

Chairman

Organization Name: 

California Hepatitis C Task Force, Inc.

707 364-1802

149 Wyndham Way, Suite 223

Petaluma, CA 94954-3875

Profile Privacy: 

No

Back to top

NPIN.CDC.GOV

Contact Us
About Us
HIV Content Notice
Privacy Policy
Policies & Disclaimers

Terms of Use
Site Index
Search Help
Help Using the CDC NPIN Web Site
HHS Vulnerability Disclosure

CDC NPIN RESOURCES

gettested.cdc.gov
findtbresources.cdc.gov

Twitter Logo and Link
Facebook Logo and Link
Get Updates

  CONTACT CDC-INFO

Have questions? We have answers.1-800-CDC-INFO (800-232-4636)TTY: 888-232-6348

Email CDC-INFO

CDC INFORMATION

CONNECT WITH CDC

This  www.science1984.wordpress.com has already reached the 1 million views mark! The human lifespan needs to increase a lot in a short time through more efficient research and scientific projects in various lines of research! Its dissemination is of great importance for global progress, for sure! Therefore, if possible, share this blog informing to your contacts to do the same and so on! The diffusion of this blog and my website http://www.rodrigocal.com  are very important to the world progress in many aspects always, of course!! (14/10/2023)

Greetings from Sao Jose do Rio Preto, Sao Paulo State, Brazil.  

7 Comments

Leave a Reply