– It´s fundamental scientists, professors, students, researchers and other people worldwide know about ´´my´´ monograph and ´´my´´ dissertation because they are very innovative, interesting and important researches. The data like graphics I made about variations of weights in all mice of different ages (Control and Study Groups – ´´My´´ Dissertation) during all experimental time – The influence of physical activity in the progression of experimental lung cancer in mice – Pathol Res Pract. 2012 Jul 15;208(7):377-81] are very important for the world scientific community. The world needs more good innovations, of course! They can be an excellent reference for many types of researches like in the field of genetic engineering in the future @ Positive feedbacks about this blog by Facebook & Bio Nano Technology-New Frontiers in Molecular Engineering: Andreas Mershin at TEDxAthens @ nanomedicine: nanotechnology for cancer treatment & DNA animations by wehi.tv for science-art exhibition @ The Inner Life of the Cell @ https://science1984.wordpress.com/2018/11/15/hi-rodrigo-we-are-the-globo-tv-international-relationship-center-congratulations-to-you-for-all-the-works-you-are-doing-with-your-studies-its-very-good-to-know-about-it-thanks-for-sh/ @ ´´The human expectancy of life in the world needs to increase so much faster more and more with very efficient scientific researches and projects resulting in new ideas, references, vaccines, therapeutic substances, medical devices, drugs, prevention, diagnostic, prognostic and treatment methods, for example´´. Rodrigo Nunes Cal @ www.wordpress.com www.time.com www.wikipedia.org

http://www.wikipedia.org http://www.time.com http://www.wordpress.com

´´The human expectancy of life in the world needs to increase so much faster more and more with very efficient scientific researches and projects resulting in new ideas, references, vaccines, therapeutical substances, medical devices, drugs, prevention, diagnostic, prognostic and treatment methods, for example´´. Rodrigo Nunes Cal


Do the downloads!! Share!! The diffusion of very important information and knowledge is essential for the world progress always!! Thanks!
!

  • – > Mestrado – Dissertation – Tabelas, Figuras e Gráficos – Tables, Figures and Graphics´´My´´ Dissertation @ #Innovation #energy #life #health #Countries #Time #Researches #Reference #Graphics #Ages #Age #Mice #People #Person #Mouse #Genetics #PersonalizedMedicine #Diagnosis #Prognosis #Treatment #Disease #UnknownDiseases #Future #VeryEfficientDrugs #VeryEfficientVaccines #VeryEfficientTherapeuticalSubstances #Tests #Laboratories #Investments #Details #HumanLongevity #DNA #Cell #Memory #Physiology #Nanomedicine #Nanotechnology #Biochemistry #NewMedicalDevices #GeneticEngineering #Internet #History #Science #World

Pathol Res Pract. 2012 Jul 15;208(7):377-81. doi: 10.1016/j.prp.2012.04.006. Epub 2012 Jun 8.

The influence of physical activity in the progression of experimental lung cancer in mice

Renato Batista Paceli 1Rodrigo Nunes CalCarlos Henrique Ferreira dos SantosJosé Antonio CordeiroCassiano Merussi NeivaKazuo Kawano NagaminePatrícia Maluf Cury


Impact_Fator-wise_Top100Science_Journals

GRUPO_AF1GROUP AFA1 – Aerobic Physical Activity – Atividade Física Aeróbia – ´´My´´ Dissertation – Faculty of Medicine of Sao Jose do Rio Preto

GRUPO AFAN 1GROUP AFAN1 – Anaerobic Physical ActivityAtividade Física Anaeróbia – ´´My´´ Dissertation – Faculty of Medicine of Sao Jose do Rio Preto

GRUPO_AF2GROUP AFA2 – Aerobic Physical ActivityAtividade Física Aeróbia – ´´My´´ Dissertation – Faculty of Medicine of Sao Jose do Rio Preto

GRUPO AFAN 2GROUP AFAN 2 – Anaerobic Physical ActivityAtividade Física Anaeróbia´´My´´ Dissertation – Faculty of Medicine of Sao Jose do Rio Preto

Slides – mestrado´´My´´ Dissertation – Faculty of Medicine of Sao Jose do Rio Preto

CARCINÓGENO DMBA EM MODELOS EXPERIMENTAIS

DMBA CARCINOGEN IN EXPERIMENTAL MODELS

Avaliação da influência da atividade física aeróbia e anaeróbia na progressão do câncer de pulmão experimental – Summary – Resumo´´My´´ Dissertation Faculty of Medicine of Sao Jose do Rio Preto

https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/22683274/

Abstract

Lung cancer is one of the most incident neoplasms in the world, representing the main cause of mortality for cancer. Many epidemiologic studies have suggested that physical activity may reduce the risk of lung cancer, other works evaluate the effectiveness of the use of the physical activity in the suppression, remission and reduction of the recurrence of tumors. The aim of this study was to evaluate the effects of aerobic and anaerobic physical activity in the development and the progression of lung cancer. Lung tumors were induced with a dose of 3mg of urethane/kg, in 67 male Balb – C type mice, divided in three groups: group 1_24 mice treated with urethane and without physical activity; group 2_25 mice with urethane and subjected to aerobic swimming free exercise; group 3_18 mice with urethane, subjected to anaerobic swimming exercise with gradual loading 5-20% of body weight. All the animals were sacrificed after 20 weeks, and lung lesions were analyzed. The median number of lesions (nodules and hyperplasia) was 3.0 for group 1, 2.0 for group 2 and 1.5-3 (p=0.052). When comparing only the presence or absence of lesion, there was a decrease in the number of lesions in group 3 as compared with group 1 (p=0.03) but not in relation to group 2. There were no metastases or other changes in other organs. The anaerobic physical activity, but not aerobic, diminishes the incidence of experimental lung tumors.

Copyright © 2012 Elsevier GmbH. All rights reserved.

The graphics I did about the variations of all mice weights of different ages during all experimental time aren´t in the scientific article related to my dissertation nor in my dissertation as well as details about time of exercise and rest of the animals. These graphics and other informations can be an excellent reference for many types of researches like in the field of genetic engineering.

Very important observations:

  1. Cancer is very related to the weight loss of the patient. Weight loss of the patient is very associated with cancer – The syndrome of Anorexia-Cachexia (SAC) is a frequent complication in patients with advanced malignant neoplasia.
  2. Age, weight and genetics of the person are very important factors that influence cancer in a determined ways.
  3. The genetics of the mouse is very similar to that of the human.
  4. Maintaining proper body weight is one of the main ways to prevent cancer of a person.
  5. Animal testing has a very high importance to world society.
  6. The mouse is the main animal model used as the basis for research on diseases that affect humans.
  7. Weight lifting (bodybuilder) is a great example of anaerobic physical activity in humans.

The age of the mouse and the human being with the genetics influence in certain ways in pathophysiology in the humans and mice. So, mice researches are very important for the society as well as researches with humans.

Note: during anaerobic exercise it was necessary to briefly hold the tail of the mice for better physical performance and better adaptation to the submitted environment. In this same type of exercise, there were times when the mice could not exercise and sank, causing manual manipulation again. The physical wear of the animals was intense.

Science events and researches are essential for world progress in all aspects. Unfortunately there are very dangerous and fatal diseases without cure or total prevention methods like vacination. The human expectancy of life needs to increase so much faster. Therefore, new scientific discoveries are very necessary for human life urgently.

Observação: durante o exercício anaeróbio foi preciso segurar por pouco tempo a cauda dos camundongos para a aquisição de um melhor rendimento físico e uma melhor adaptação ao meio submetido. Neste mesmo tipo de exercício, houve momentos em que os camundongos não conseguiram ficar se exercitando e afundaram, fazendo com que houvesse a manipulação manual novamente. O desgaste físico dos animais foi intenso.

I hope that researchers, teachers, students, scientists and other people linked to scientific researches worldwide use the graphics I made about the variations of all mice weights during all experimental time of my dissertation as an example, model or reference for conducting scientific researches as well as other data from my monograph and dissertation, leading to very beneficial innovations in the methodologies bringing very important and relevant results to the world society, significantly increasing the human life time more and more.

– Link about my monograph: Chagas Disease research in laboratory at Federal University of Triangulo Mineiro -> Induction of benzonidazole resistance in human isolates of Trypanosoma cruzi: https://science1984.wordpress.com/2018/07/15/my-monography-chagas-disease-research-in-laboratory-2/

https://www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/76406552_Rodrigo_Nunes_Cal

https://www.researchgate.net/publication/225286318_The_influence_of_physical_activity_in_the_progression_of_experimental_lung_cancer_in_mice

https://www.researchgate.net/scientific-contributions/76406552_Rodrigo_Nunes_Cal?_sg=ZIpVjGGv7eVzEc9yJ9aPkTMGB6pMQsrWx29bFgaQAZqbcOeBtkDU9nJbgRH4EGlpmSGNWbF7nSuHpA

Article of ´´my´´ dissertation: The influence of physical activity in the progression of experimental lung cancer in mice – Pathol Res Pract. 2012 Jul 15;208(7):377-81. The research was made at Faculty of Medicine of Sao Jose do Rio Preto.

Link related with my dissertation: https://science1984.wordpress.com/2018/07/15/i-did-very-important-detailed-and-innovative-graphics-about-variations-of-all-mice-weigths-during-all-exerimental-time-my-dissertation-they-can-be-an-excelent-reference-for-future-researches-like-2/

I did very innovative, detailed and important graphics about variations of all mice (control and study groups – lung cancer research in mice) during all experimental time related to ´´my´´ dissertation. They can be an excellent reference for future researches of many types. So, it is fundamental share this blog! https://science1984.wordpress.com/2019/03/08/it-is-fundamental-professors-students-researchers-and-other-people-worldwide-know-about-my-dissertation-because-the-research-was-very-innovative-and-important-in-the-world-these-data-like-graphics/

It´s fundamental inform you the researches I participated. The world needs more efficient researches with high quality and precision. There are many laboratories that used mice to study pathologies and received very important financial investments. Many people won very important prizes because used mice in their researches.

In my dissertation the progression of lung cancer was lower in the group of mice that practiced anaerobic physical activity. It would be very innovative, important and interesting to do researches in mice and humans testing a substance or substances, analyzing the influences of ages, sex, genetics, weights and types of physical activities within the group itself and in the other groups in the inhibition and progression of cancer and in other situations in all experimental time, for example, and examining biochemical, pathological, pharmacological and physiological factors. In this context, it is essential to seek new methodologies for the treatment, prevention and early detection of cancer and other diseases, such as vaccines and other very modern technologies. It is fundamental to consider the significance of variants like weights, ages and genetics in relation to cancer. It is not easy to understand cancer in all aspects, of course. So, more researches about it are very necessary in the world.

It´s very important professors, students, scientists, researchers and other people worldwide know about my dissertation made at Faculty of Medicine of Sao Jose do Rio Preto because it was a very innovative and important research as well as my monograph (Chagas Disease research in laboratory at Federal University of Triangulo Mineiro -> Induction of benzonidazole resistance in human isolates of Trypanosoma cruzi). The data like graphics I made about variations of weights in all mice of different ages (Control Group -> treated with urethane and without physical activity and Study Group – Aerobic Group -> treated with urethane and subjected to aerobic swimming free exercise – Anaerobic Group –> treated with urethane and subjected to anaerobic swimming exercise with gradual loading 5-20% of body weight) during all experimental time [My dissertation -> Lung cancer research in mice – Article: The influence of physical activity in the progression of experimental lung cancer in mice – Pathol Res Pract. 2012 Jul 15;208(7):377-81] are essential for the world scientific community.

https://science1984.wordpress.com/2019/03/08/it-is-fundamental-professors-students-researchers-and-other-people-worldwide-know-about-my-dissertation-because-the-research-was-very-innovative-and-important-in-the-world-these-data-like-graphics/

My goal was always to make a high quality blog for anyone who access it.

www.nibib.nih.gov

https://www.facebook.com/nibibgov/

102 Comments

  1. I¡¦ve understand a couple of appropriate material
    listed here. Well worth social bookmarking regarding revisiting.
    My spouse and i surprise the simplest way so much time an individual to make
    this particular fantastic instructive web-site.

    Like

  2. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your website provided us with helpful information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole group will probably be thankful to you.

    Like

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your blog.
    You have some really good posts and I believe I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for
    a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.

    Cheers!

    Like

  4. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this site. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance”
    between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you’ve done a fantastic job
    with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera.

    Exceptional Blog!

    Like

  5. I am not positive the place you are getting your info, however good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or
    working out more. Thank you for fantastic information I was searching for this info for
    my mission.

    Like

  6. Hi are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the
    blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my
    own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

    Like

  7. Wow! This blog looks exactly like my old one!
    It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    Like

  8. Everyone loves what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to my
    personal blogroll. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you
    few interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring
    to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

    Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to take a look.

    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Excellent blog and superb design. http://hats.com/

    Like

  9. I always used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of
    internet thus from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

    Like

  10. Hey! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using
    for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Like

  11. I am not certain the place you are getting your information, however good topic.
    I must spend a while learning much more or figuring out more.

    Thank you for fantastic information I was on the lookout
    for this info for my mission.

    Like

  12. I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to
    see this blog on regular basis to take updated from
    most recent reports.

    Like

  13. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.

    In truth, your creative writing abilities
    has inspired me to get my own site now 😉

    Like

  14. My partner and І aƅsolutely love yօur blog and fіnd mоst οf yoᥙr post’s to
    bе what precisely Ӏ’m ⅼooking for. Do yoᥙ offer guest writers t᧐ write
    cоntent in youг case? I ԝouldn’t mind producing а
    post ᧐r elaborating on a ⅼot of the subjects ʏou writе rеgarding һere.
    Agɑin, awesome web log!

    Like

  15. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

  16. Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

    Like

  17. Good way օf describing, and nice paragraph to ɡet data on thе topic ⲟf
    mʏ presentation subject, ѡhich і am going to present іn academy.

    Like

Leave a Reply