– ´´You have a very impressive career ahead of you. Very good work´´I agree with you 100%. We don´t live long enough. I´ll be 60 next month and I have at least 100 years of work I need to do.´´ no joke… There´s always too much todo and I´ve lost so many good friends over the years. good people…´´ -> Messgaes for me from my Facebook Friend Alan House ´´I am a Software Engineer and have had my own business since 1982´´

alan.house@sftdev.com https://sftdev.com/ https://www.facebook.com/softdevelopments

´´You have a very impressive career ahead of you. Very good work´´ Thank you Alan !! I’d like so much that so many American people visit and share this blog I did and other people worldwide. The human expectancy of life needs to increase so much faster more and more.

I agree with you 100%. We don’t live long enough. I’ll be 60 next month and I have at least 100 years of work I need to do. no joke… There’s always too much todo and I’ve lost so many good friends over the years. good people…

I understand Alan

We need to have so much hope to live so much better and longer by Scientific Discoveries and others.

24 Comments

Leave a Reply